Advisory Board

The Danish Government established in 2016 The Advisory Board for Circular Economy counting 12 CEO's and firm leaders from big as well as small Danish companies:

  • Flemming Besenbacher (Chairman), Chairman of the Board, Carlsberg Group and Carlsberg Foundation

  • Anders Byriel, CEO, Kvadrat

  • Christian B. S. Christensen, CEO, Solum Gruppen

  • Franz Cuculiza, CEO, Aage Vestergaard Larsen

  • Matias Møl Dalsgaard, CEO GoMore

  • Pernille Blach Hansen, Senior Director for Environmental Product Innovation, LEGO

  • Aja Guldhammer Henderson, CEO, Reshopper

  • Kasper Guldager Jensen, CEO GXN

  • Mik Kristensen, CEO, Nykredit Leasing

  • Martin Petersen, CEO, EcoXpac

  • Jais Valeur, CEO, Danish Crown

  • Jeanett Vikkelsøe, CCO/CSO, Marius Pedersen